Pièces de fonderie de précision

Les pièces d’usinage et de moulage, le moulage de précision en acier inoxydable comprennent les nuances SUS304 et SUS316, qui sont les matériaux les plus couramment utilisés dans l’industrie des machines; Les pièces d’usinage et de moulage en acier inoxydable sont les bienvenues de divers clients; Le standard de l’industrie de l’usinage et du moulage en intérieur est l’acier inoxydable 304. En comparaison, l'acier inoxydable 316 contient 2% de molybdène pour rendre le matériau plus résistant à la corrosion extérieure et extrêmement environnementale.

 

Paiyan Machinery possède une riche expérience dans la fabrication d’aciers inoxydables et une source fiable de fournisseurs pour les pièces de fonderie de précision afin de garantir une excellente qualité et le meilleur ETD.

 

De plus, nous ajoutons des valeurs à nos clients avec des exigences de surface élevées telles que le sablage, le polissage, le satin, le PVD, etc. afin de rendre les pièces de moulage de précision avec un bel aspect et résistant à la corrosion.

View as

Investment casting parts

Machining and casting parts, stainless steel investment casting parts include grade SUS304 and SUS316, which are most common used material in machinery industry; Machining and stainless steel casting parts it’s best performance of resistant to corrosion is welcomed by various customers; The machining and casting parts industry standard for interior use is a 304 grade stainless steel. In comparison 316 stainless steel contains 2% molybdenum to make the material more resistant to corrosion at exterior and extremely environmental.

 

Paiyan Machinery has rich experience for stainless steel manufacturing and reliable supplier resource for investment casting parts to guarantee great quality and best ETD.

 

In addition, we add values for our clients with high standard of surface requirements such as sand blasting, polishing, satin, PVD etc. to make the investment casting parts with nice appearance and corrosion resistant.

View as  
 
Paiyan is a professional Investment casting parts manufacturers and factory in China. Our factory have high quality Investment casting parts for you to design. Welcome to customized and design products from our factory, we will provide you with a low price, discount pricelist.